. .

Ansprechpartner _ Verkauf

Herr Thomas Kleinert
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0551/50669-58
kleinert@remove-this.struckmeier.de

Herr Thorsten Krause
Tel.: 0551/50669-36
krause@remove-this.struckmeier.de

Herr Jens-Philippe Moelter
Tel.: 0551/50669-38
moelter@remove-this.struckmeier.de

Herr Nicolas Scholz
Tel.: 0551/50669-30
scholz@remove-this.struckmeier.de

Herr Marc Michel
Tel.: 0551/50669-37
michel@remove-this.struckmeier.de

Herr Hartmut Kohl
Tel.: 0551/50669-16
kohl@remove-this.struckmeier.de

 

  ©2010 System-Büro Struckmeier GmbH _ Karl-Arnold-Straße 4 _ 37079 Göttingen _ TEL 0551.50669-0 _ FAX 0551.65195